هيئة التدريس
هيئة التدريس
هيئة التدريس

عناوين البريد الإلكترونى (العام الدراسى 2016/2017)

 

الاسم

البريد الإلكترونى

Abeer abi_koki1@yahoo.com
Abou El Ella-Witt brunielellawitt@gmail.com
Aisha aisha@dsbkairo.de
Ali alyabdelhalim49@yahoo.com
Bashta bashta@dsbkairo.de
Bögershausen Boegershausen@dsbkairo.de
Boysen boysen@dsbkairo.de
Bucior-Krause BuciorKrause@dsbkairo.de
Cornelia, Sr sr-cornelia@dsbkairo.de
Debes amalds@hotmail.com
Dawid Dawid@dsbkairo.de
Faten frau.faten@yahoo.com
Fatma fatma@dsbkairo.de
Gouel, Dr gouel@dsbkairo.de
Farida Farida@dsbkairo.de
Hani hani@dsbkairo.de
Hartmetz hartmetz@dsbkairo.de
Heitz heitz@dsbkairo.de
Hofmann hofmann@dsbkairo.de
Iman imansamir2013@yahoo.com
Ingy engywagddy@yahoo.com
Irmler irmler@dsbkairo.de
Koll karen.koll@gmx.de
Laarz c.laarz@dsbkairo.de
Jasmin jasminmohamed@dsbkairo.de
Leber, Georg leiter@dsbkairo.de
Lütje lutje@dsbkairo.de
Maggy, Dr maggy@dsbkairo.de
Maria, Sr sr-maria@dsbkairo.de
Mona Yacoub aegrep@dsbkairo.de
Nihal nihalkoptan@yahoo.com
Omar, Natasha natascha@dsbkairo.de
Paula; Sr. sr-paula@dsbkairo.de
Mülstegen Muelstegen@dsbkairo.de
Rabold rabold@dsbkairo.de
Radwa S radwaelsabagh@dsbkairo.de
Radwa A radwaabdul@dsbkairo.de
Schäfer schafer@dsbkairo.de
Reinhardt Reinhardt@dsbkairo.de
Schnackenberg schnackenberg@dsbkairo.de
Schramm grundschule@dsbkairo.de
Schwarz kathrinuschwarz@gmail.com
Suzanne George Suzanne@dsbkairo.de
Labib marinalabib@dsbkairo.de
Thau Thau@dsbkairo.de
Theresia, Sr thedsb2015@gmail.com
Vahbrook, Dr vahbrook@dsbkairo.de
Viviane viviane@dsbkairo.de
Weber weber@dsbkairo.de
Wankmüller Wankmueller@dsbkairo.de